Agents

Usage

Usage overview

0 AI requests
0 Connected sources
Not started Training status

General

Workspace details

ⓘ Changing the workspace URL will redirect you to the new address

Integrations

Get notified in Slack when a visitor requests a human handoff. How to create a webhook →

DANGER ZONE
Delete workspace

Once you delete your workspace, there is no going back. Please be certain.
All your uploaded data and trained agents will be deleted.